

Advanced Card Systems Holdings Limited

龍傑智能卡控股有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8210)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Advanced Card Systems Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Tsui Kam Ling (*Chairman*) Mr. Wong Chi Ho (*Co-Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Wong Chi Kit (*Co-Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Tan Keng Boon

Non-Executive Director Mr. Wong Yiu Chu (*Honorary Chairman*)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Kaung Cheng Xi Dawn Mr. Lo Kar Chun, *SBS, JP* Mr. Wong Yick Man Francis Mr. Yim Kai Pung

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Yim Kai Pung (*Chairman*) Ms. Kaung Cheng Xi Dawn Mr. Lo Kar Chun, *SBS, JP* Mr. Wong Yick Man Francis

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lo Kar Chun, *SBS, JP (Chairman)* Mr. Wong Chi Kit Mr. Yim Kai Pung

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wong Chi Ho (*Chairman*) Ms. Kaung Cheng Xi Dawn Mr. Lo Kar Chun, *SBS, JP* Ms. Tsui Kam Ling Mr. Wong Yick Man Francis Mr. Yim Kai Pung

Hong Kong, 24 March 2015

* For identification purpose only