

Advanced Card Systems Holdings Limited

龍傑智能卡控股有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2086)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Advanced Card Systems Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Peng Fang (Chairman)

Mr. Cui Yijun

Mr. Wang Hao

Mr. Wong Chi Ho (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Dan

Ms. Kaung Cheng Xi Dawn

Mr. Yim Kai Pung

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Yim Kai Pung (Chairman)

Mr. Guo Dan

Ms. Kaung Cheng Xi Dawn

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Kaung Cheng Xi Dawn (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Mr. Yim Kai Pung

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yim Kai Pung (Chairman)

Ms. Kaung Cheng Xi Dawn

Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Hong Kong, 27 June 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only